SEARCH FOR  
You are here: Home » Links Categories » Restaurants / Cafes


 
 
Links » Restaurants / Cafes
This category contains 70 Links
»   Achrafieh, Lebanon - Italian Restaurant - La Posta - +961 01 209909 - info@laposta-beirut.com
»   Ain Merched Restaurant - Shouf, Lebanon - +961 05 310220 - sales@ainmerched.com
»   Al Sultan Brahim - Lebanon - +961 04 414474
»   AlBirkeh Restaurant - Lebanon - +961 04 404049 - inof@al-birkeh.net
»   Assaha Village - Lebanon - +961 01 450909 - info@assaha.info
»   Awtar Restaurant - Lebanon - +961 09 219777 - info@awtarrestaurant.com
»   Bab El Mina - Lebanon - +961 09 540475 - info@babelmina.com
»   Baytoute - Lebanon - +961 01 889444 - info@baytoute.com
»   Beirut Restaurants' Directory - Lebanon
»   Beirut, Lebanon - Chinese restaurant - Chopsticks - +961 01 999917
»   Beirut, Lebanon - Italian restaurant - Corleone Trattoria - +961 01 576057
»   Beirut, Lebanon - Italian restaurant - Pronto - +961 01 330133
»   Burj Al Hamam - Lebanon - +961 04 416222
»   Cafe Blanc - Lebanon - +961 01 211120
»   Casino Sommar el Safa - Shouf, Lebanon - +961 05 230370 - info@sommarelsafa.com
»   Casper and Gambini's - Lebanon - +961 01 252627 - catering.lb@casperandgambinis.com
»   Centrale Restaurant - Saifi, Lebanon - +961 01 575858
»   Chez Sami - Maameltein, Lebanon - +961 09 910520 - info@chezsamirestaurant.com
»   Circus - Lebanon - info@circus.com.lb
»   Commodore Street, Lebanon - Premier Leisure - +961 01 355117 - info@premierleisure.com.lb
»   Di Francesco Pizza - Lebanon - +961 01 203474
»   Domino's Pizza - Lebanon
»   Eddeyard - Lebanon - +961 09 542224 - info@eddeyard.com
»   Eight - Downtown, Lebanon - +961 03 060090
»   El Molino - Jbeil, Lebanon - +961 09 541555 - elmolino@cyberia.net.lb
»   Georges Farah - Lebanon - +961 09 916757
»   Ghia Holding - Lebanon - +961 01 326481 - ghia@ghiaholding.com
»   Go Tango - Lebanon - +961 01 808700 - info@gotangolb.com
»   Grill Parisienne - Lebanon - +961 01 814841
»   Hard Rock Cafe - Lebanon - +961 01 373023 - info@hardrockcafe.com.lb
»   Janna Restaurants and Resorts - Lebanon - +961 03 367777
»   Jisr Al Samir - Lebanon - +961 03 533088 - info@jisralsamir.com
»   Jounieh, Lebanon - Crepaway - +961 09 636452 - info@crepaway.com
»   Kaakat - Lebanon
»   Kabab-Ji - Lebanon - +961 04 723111
»   Kaslik, Lebanon - French Restaurant - La Place de l'Entrecote - +961 09 832837
»   Khaymet Al Saniour - Lebanon - +961 01 902027 - info@khaymetalsaniour.com
»   LA CREPERIE - Jounieh, Lebanon - +961 09 930179
»   La Maison du Cafe - Lebanon - +961 01 332300 - administration@primemdc.com
»   La Palette Cafe - Lebanon - info@lapalettecafe.com
»   La Tabkha - Lebanon - +961 01 579000
»   Le Rouge - Gemayzeh / Hamra, Lebanon - +961 01 442366 - info@lerougebeirut.com
»   Le Yen - Lebanon - +961 04 416600
»   Leila Restaurant - Lebanon - +961 01 216890 - leilaabc@leilarestaurant.com
»   Les Tziganes - Lebanon - +961 09 915780 - info@lestziganes.com
»   Lina's - Lebanon - +961 03 883601
»   Manuella - Jounieh, Lebanon - +961 09 832480 - manuella@manuellarestaurant.com
»   Marrouche - Lebanon - +961 01 743199 - info@marrouche-lb.com
»   Mazaj Pub and Restaurant - Zahle, Lebanon
»   Melting Pot - Lebanon - +961 01 566636 - blendin@meltingpotbeirut.com
»   Monte Alberto - Zahle, Lebanon - +961 08 810912 - info@montealberto.com
»   Mounir - Broummana - Lebanon - +961 04 873900 - ffadel@mounirs.com
»   Resto Visa (Syndicate of Restaurants) - Lebanon - +961 01 363040 - nakaba@inco.com.lb
»   Rif Grill - Lebanon - +961 09 545822 - info@rifgrill.com
»   Safron Cafe - Lebanon - +961 01 802133 - info@saffron-cafe.com
»   Salmontini - Lebanon - +961 01 219919 - operations@lamaisondusaumon.com
»   Shawatina - Lebanon - +961 07 350070
»   Skateboard - Lebanon - +961 09 211272 - info@skateboard.com.lb
»   Soy Chinese Cuisine - Lebanon - +961 04 872187
»   Steak House - Buffalo Steak House - Lebanon
»   Steak House - La Estancia - Lebanon - +961 01 442281
»   Sushi Bento - Lebanon - +961 03 900930
»   Sushi Ko - Lebanon - +961 03 998949 - customercare@sushikolb.com
»   The Blue Note Cafe - Lebanon - +961 01 743857
»   The Chase - Lebanon - +961 03 181825
»   The Mexican - Lebanon - +961 01 218818
»   Tsunami - Lebanon - +961 01 337327
»   Volume Resto Club - Kaslik, Lebanon - +961 09 646767 - info@volumerestoclub.com
»   Zamen w Zmen Restaurant - Jounieh, Lebanon - +961 03 500018 - info@zamenwzmen.com
»   Zawat Restaurant - Lebanon - +961 07 72372 - info@zawat.com
 
Sign In
Register
Hot Items
New Items
Used Items
View Stores
 

Announcements | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact us | Advertise| Partners | Useful links | Help | News & Events
Tel: (+961)-09-221997, (+961)-03-312903
Copyright © 2009 hotdeal.me - Powered by Hostleb.net